<![CDATA[Nick Bull]]>https://blog.nickbulljs.comRSS for NodeFri, 23 Oct 2020 15:36:40 GMT60<![CDATA[7 Steps To Overcome Your Fear Of Coding]]>https://blog.nickbulljs.com/7-steps-to-overcome-your-fear-of-codinghttps://blog.nickbulljs.com/7-steps-to-overcome-your-fear-of-codingFri, 23 Oct 2020 11:07:03 GMT<![CDATA[5 Techniques I Use To Manage Stress As A Software Engineer]]>https://blog.nickbulljs.com/5-techniques-i-use-to-manage-stress-as-a-software-engineerhttps://blog.nickbulljs.com/5-techniques-i-use-to-manage-stress-as-a-software-engineerTue, 20 Oct 2020 13:29:04 GMT<![CDATA[Complete Guide How To Code Review]]>https://blog.nickbulljs.com/complete-guide-how-to-code-reviewhttps://blog.nickbulljs.com/complete-guide-how-to-code-reviewSat, 17 Oct 2020 10:47:36 GMT<![CDATA[Want To Choose “FUN” Technology? Think Twice.]]>https://blog.nickbulljs.com/want-to-choose-fun-technology-think-twicehttps://blog.nickbulljs.com/want-to-choose-fun-technology-think-twiceTue, 13 Oct 2020 12:07:40 GMT<![CDATA[3 CSS Font Properties You Should Use In 2020]]>https://blog.nickbulljs.com/3-css-font-properties-you-should-use-in-2020https://blog.nickbulljs.com/3-css-font-properties-you-should-use-in-2020Sun, 11 Oct 2020 13:10:50 GMT<![CDATA[Top 3 PostCSS Plugins in 2020]]>https://blog.nickbulljs.com/top-3-postcss-plugins-in-2020https://blog.nickbulljs.com/top-3-postcss-plugins-in-2020Thu, 08 Oct 2020 06:32:39 GMT<![CDATA[When DRY Doesn’t Work, Go WET]]>https://blog.nickbulljs.com/when-dry-doesnt-work-go-wethttps://blog.nickbulljs.com/when-dry-doesnt-work-go-wetWed, 07 Oct 2020 09:15:45 GMT<![CDATA[5 Useful VSCode Extensions You Don’t Know About]]>https://blog.nickbulljs.com/5-useful-vscode-extensions-you-dont-no-abouthttps://blog.nickbulljs.com/5-useful-vscode-extensions-you-dont-no-aboutTue, 06 Oct 2020 17:57:09 GMT<![CDATA[World’s Easiest Guide To Git Reset]]>https://blog.nickbulljs.com/worlds-easiest-guide-to-git-resethttps://blog.nickbulljs.com/worlds-easiest-guide-to-git-resetSun, 04 Oct 2020 14:22:52 GMT<![CDATA[How Can You Become a Product-Minded Engineer]]>https://blog.nickbulljs.com/how-can-you-become-a-product-minded-engineerhttps://blog.nickbulljs.com/how-can-you-become-a-product-minded-engineerSun, 04 Oct 2020 12:05:34 GMT<![CDATA[I Tried to Use ReactJS for a One Page Site and THIS Happened…]]>https://blog.nickbulljs.com/i-tried-to-use-reactjs-for-a-one-page-site-and-this-happenedhttps://blog.nickbulljs.com/i-tried-to-use-reactjs-for-a-one-page-site-and-this-happenedFri, 02 Oct 2020 09:43:52 GMT<![CDATA[3 Most Effective Ways to Optimize Your React App Performance Right Now]]>https://blog.nickbulljs.com/3-most-effective-ways-to-optimize-your-react-app-performance-right-nowhttps://blog.nickbulljs.com/3-most-effective-ways-to-optimize-your-react-app-performance-right-nowWed, 30 Sep 2020 11:37:45 GMT<![CDATA[3 Mistakes Every React Beginners Make (are you one of them?)]]>https://blog.nickbulljs.com/3-mistakes-every-react-beginners-makehttps://blog.nickbulljs.com/3-mistakes-every-react-beginners-makeSat, 26 Sep 2020 14:21:57 GMT